in ,

What to Watch: Stan June 2020 Lineup

Full list of new releases for Stan in June.

With new local player Foxtel’s Binge in town, Stan will no doubt have to up their game to keep pace in Australia’s streaming war.

Stan as always will add a high number of new shows and movies to it catalogue headlined by Killing Eve Season 2, all the Fast & Furious you can handle. Watch Bridget Jones for the 10,000th time and season 3 of Yellowstone.

Stan June 2020 Highlights

Killing Eve Season 2

Fast & Furious 1-7

Bridget Jones

Yellowstone Season 3

Stan June 2020 Full Lineup

Monday 1/6/20

  • Killing Eve: Season 2
  • Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging
  • Standing Up For Sunny
  • Ghost

Tuesday 2/6/20

  • The Baker and the Beauty: Season 1, Episode 8 & 9 – Final
  • The Fast and the Furious
  • 2 Fast 2 Furious
  • The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift
  • Fast and Furious
  • Fast Five
  • Fast & Furious 6
  • Furious 7
  • 9 Songs

Wednesday 3/6/20

  • The Last OG: Season 3, Episode 9
  • Love Life: Season 1, Episode 4
  • Rocco And His Brothers

Thursday 4/6/20

  • Better Man (Miniseries)
  • Bixler High Private Eye

Friday 5/6/20

  • The Wiggles, Wiggle, Wiggle Wiggle: Season 1
  • Thomas and Friends: Big World, Big Adventures
  • Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Season 1, Part 1
  • While We Live

Saturday 6/6/20

  • RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars: Season 5, Episode 1 – Premiere
  • Fragments of Love
  • Apple and Onion: Season 1, Episodes 31

Sunday 7/6/20

  • Billions: Season 5, Episode 6
  • Penny Dreadful: City of Angels: Season 1, Episode 7Hightown: Season 1, Episode 4
  • Apple and Onion: Season 1, Episodes 32

Monday 8/6/20

  • Bridget Jones’s Diary
  • Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason
  • Bridget Jones’s Baby
  • The Heiresses

Tuesday 9/6/20

  • My Night at Maud’s
  • At War with Love

Wednesday 10/6/20

  • The Last OG: Season 3, Episode 10 – Final
  • Love Life: Season 1, Episode 5

Thursday 11/6/20

  • Jurassic Park
  • The Lost World: Jurassic Park
  • Jurassic Park III
  • The Enigma of Kaspar Hauser

Friday 12/6/20

  • The Bold Type: Season 4, Episode 11 – Midseason premiere
  • Top Wing: Season 1, Part 2
  • Geordie Shore: Seasons 17-19
  • Apple and Onion: Season 1, Episodes 33

Saturday 13/6/20

  • RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars: Season 5, Episode 2
  • Bridesmaids
  • Here is Harold
  • Apple and Onion: Season 1, Episodes 34

Sunday 14/6/20

  • Billions: Season 5, Episode 7 – Midseason finale
  • Penny Dreadful: City of Angels: Season 1, Episode 8
  • Hightown: Season 1, Episode 5

Monday 15/6/20

  • Umbrellas Of Cherbourg
  • Amateur Teens

Tuesday 16/6/20

  • Windermere Children

Wednesday 17/6/20

  • Love Life: Season 1, Episode 6
  • Sex Life of Plants

Thursday 18/6/20

  • Notting Hill
  • The Other Two: Season 1
  • Lucky

Friday 19/6/20

  • The Bold Type: Season 4, Episode 12
  • Shimmer & Shine: Season 3, Part 2 & Season 4, Part 1
  • Rugrats: Season 7
  • I Got Life! (Aurore)

Saturday 20/6/20

  • RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars: Season 5, Episode 3
  • Steven Universe Future: Season 1, Episodes 7 & 8
  • Apple and Onion: Season 1, Episodes 35

Sunday 21/6/20

  • Penny Dreadful: City of Angels: Season 1, Episode 9
  • Hightown: Season 1, Episode 6
  • Steven Universe Future: Season 1, Episodes 9 & 10
  • Apple and Onion: Season 1, Episode 36 – Final

Monday 22/6/20

  • Yellowstone: Season 3, Episode 1 – Premiere
  • Sons of Denmark

Tuesday 23/6/20

  • Schapelle (Miniseries)

Wednesday 24/6/20

  • Love Life: Season 1, Episode 7
  • Invisble Waves

Thursday 25/6/20

  • The Miracle of The Sargasso Sea
  • Summer 1993

Friday 26/6/20

  • The Bold Type: Season 4, Episode 13
  • Girlfriend’s Guide to Divorce: Seasons 1 – 5
  • Bing: Season 1
  • Normandy Nude

Saturday 27/6/20

  • RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars: Season 5, Episode 4
  • Knocked Up
  • Steven Universe Future: Season 1, Episodes 11 & 12

Sunday 28/6/20

  • Penny Dreadful: City of Angels: Season 1, Episode 10 – Final
  • Hightown: Season 1, Episode 7
  • Black Monday: Season 2, Episode 7 – Midseason Premiere
  • Steven Universe Future: Season 1, Episodes 13 & 14

Monday 29/6/20

  • Yellowstone: Season 3, Episode 2
  • Billionaires
  • Carmen & Lola

Tuesday 30/6/20

  • Young Girls Of Rochefort

More to binge right now on SoBinge.com.au:

The Sinner Season 3 Netflix Australia June 2020

The Sinner Season 3 Coming To Netflix Australia In June

Into The Unknown - Disney Plus June Lineup

What To Watch: Disney+ Australia June Lineup 2020